+33 (0)6 95 06 22 23 contact@lecabinetvauban.com

For your global development, we offer two services : Vauban Translation and Vauban Consulting

Vauban Translation offers thorough translation customised to your particular needs. You will appreciate the professionalism of our translations from English to French and from Persian (also known as Farsi) to French. Further, Catherine Viennot, our translator, is specialised on security issues and armed conflicts. As such, we abide to the strictest of confidentiality and privacy rules. Moreover, we also offers interpretation services from English and Persian to French.

Vauban consulting brings you a unique expertise on Iran and the Middle East Region (MEA). Firstly, through strategic and intelligence monitoring on the internet, we accompany your development in this region. Secondly, we offer specific training courses on Iran. Our specialist Catherine Viennot will help you build up sustainable and long-lasting partnerships. These training courses will be of value whenever your engineers, salesmen and other collaborators will have to travel in the field.

Cabinet Vauban is …
a human size business
human size businessWe are a small firm which has managed to preserve its independence. This allows us to guarantee the reliability of all our partners. Hence, we build up a personal relationship with you and respond with precision and diligence to your needs.
abiding to strict ethical rules
Code of conductCabinet Vauban abides to the ethical code of translation services. Hence, Vauban Translation adheres to the Ethical code of the French Profesional translators’ union (SFT). More information here
applying a personalised price policy

PRICEFor its consulting services, Vauban Consulting will establish an invoice based on the number of billable hours spent on each case. Vauban Translation will set its invoice based on two parameters : the number of words to translate and the specificity of the overall text. Furthermore, all our services will first come with a quote estimating the costs, free of charge.

which is aware of the specific problems encountered by its clients
long-term partnershipCabinet Vauban is committed to stay by your side. Its professional skills and know how in the field of translation and consulting are based not only on solid professional experience but also on quality university studies (CV of the founder). The firm is therefore committed to establish long term partnership with you.

Cabinet Vauban

OUR OFFICE

Vauban-Esquermes district

59000 Lille

OUR TRANSLATOR

Catherine Viennot

 

TELEPHONE

+ 33 (0)6 95 06 22 23

 

DIRECT MESSAGE

contact@lecabinetvauban.com

 

To obtain an estimate adapted to your needs or an answer to any of your questions, please fill out the form below.

8 + 12 =

;
+33 (0) 6 95 06 22 23 contact@lecabinetvauban.com

Deux services pour vous développer à l’international :   Vauban Consulting et Vauban Traduction

Vauban Consulting vous apporte une expertise unique sur l’Iran et la région Moyen-Orient. Notre offre se décline en deux volets. D’une part, nous accompagnons vos projets sur cette zone par des veilles stratégiques sur le web. D’autre part, nous proposons des formations spécialisées sur l’Iran. En vous décryptant les coutumes et traditions à connaître impérativement, notre spécialiste Catherine Viennot vous aide à rendre vos partenariats durables. Ces formations facilitent ainsi les déplacements de vos ingénieurs, commerciaux et collaborateurs sur le terrain.

Vauban Traduction réalise un travail rigoureux et adapté à vos besoins. Vous apprécierez le professionnalisme de nos traductions de l‘anglais vers le français et du persan (aussi connu sous le nom de farsi) vers le français. Catherine Viennot, notre traducteur, est spécialisée sur la sécurité et les conflits armés. Par conséquent, nous appliquons les règles de confidentialité les plus strictes. Nous réalisons par ailleurs des prestations d’interprétariat de l’anglais et du persan vers le français.

 

Le Cabinet Vauban est une structure...

à taille humaine
Nous sommes un cabinet de petite taille qui a su préserver son indépendance. Cela nous permet ainsi de garantir la fiabilité de l’ensemble de nos partenaires. Notre structure construit avec vous des liens personnalisés et par conséquent s’attache à répondre avec précision et rigueur à vos exigences.
respectant les règles de déontologie
code de déontologie du Cabinet VaubanLe Cabinet Vauban s’engage à respecter les règles de déontologie du traducteur. A ce titre, Vauban Traduction adhère au code de déontologie de la Société Française des Traducteurs (SFT). En savoir plus.
appliquant une politique tarifaire sur mesure
politique tarifaire Pour les activités de conseils, Vauban Consulting établit sa facturation en fonction du temps passé sur chaque dossier. Vauban Traduction fixe le prix d’une part, en fonction du nombre de mots du texte source, et d’autre part, en fonction des spécificités du texte à traduire. Toutes les prestations sont par ailleurs précédées d’un devis gratuit.
qui connaît les problématiques de ses clients
problématique clientLe Cabinet Vauban s’engage activement à vos côtés. Ses compétences métiers et son savoir-faire dans le domaine du conseil et de la traduction repose non seulement sur une expérience professionnelle solide mais aussi sur des études universitaires de qualité (CV du fondateur). Le cabinet s’engage donc sur des partenariats pérennes avec vous.

Contacter Le Cabinet Vauban

NOTRE CORRESPONDANT

Catherine Viennot

NOTRE BUREAU

Quartier Vauban Esquermes,

59 800 Lille, France

TELEPHONE

+33 (0)6 95 06 22 23

CONTACT DIRECT

contact@lecabinetvauban.com

Pour obtenir un devis adapté à votre besoin ou une réponse à vos questions, veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous :

Données personnelles et politique de confidentialité

13 + 15 =